The Brick Theater, Inc.

presents
the second annual presentation of
 


Schedule by Date:

Fri Jun 5
8pm – 10pm: The Happy Pill Cabaret
10pm – 12am: The Prescription Pill Party

Sat Jun 6
3pm – 4:30pm: Tale of the Good Whistleblower
5:30pm – 7:30pm: Adventure Quest
8:30pm – 9:50pm: Sammy and Alasdair
11pm – 12am: Afternoon Playland

Sun Jun 7
2pm – 3pm: Glee Club
5pm – 6:30pm: Infectious Opportunity
8pm – 9:10pm: Big Girls Club

Tue Jun 9
8pm – 9:30pm: Infectious Opportunity

Wed Jun 10
8pm – 9:30pm: and the fear cracked open.

Thu Jun 11
7:30pm – 8:45pm: WILM 690: Priate Radio
9:30pm – 10:15pm: How to Fight Depression

Fri Jun 12
8pm – 9:10pm: Big Girls Club
10pm – 11pm: Glee Club

Sat Jun 13
3pm - 4pm: Suspicious Package: Rx
3pm – 4:15pm: WILM 690: Priate Radio
5:30pm – 6:15pm: How to Fight Depression
7pm – 8pm: Le Mirage
9pm – 10:10pm: Your Lithopedion

Sun Jun 14
4pm - 5pm: Suspicious Package: Rx
2pm – 3:10pm: Exit, Pursued by Bears
5pm – 7pm: Booze, Sports & Romance
7pm – 9pm: Cabaret Terrerium

Tue Jun 16
8pm – 10:30pm: Tale of the Good Whistleblower

Wed Jun 17
8pm – 10pm: Adventure Quest

Thu Jun 18
7:30pm – 8:40pm: Your Lithopedion
9:30pm – 10:00pm: and the fear cracked open.

Fri Jun 19
7:30pm – 8:40pm: Exit, Pursued by Bears
9:30pm – 11pm: Tale of the Good Whistleblower

Sat Jun 20
4pm - 5pm: Suspicious Package: Rx
5pm – 6pm: Glee Club
7pm – 8pm: Le Mirage
10pm – 12am: Booze, Sports & romance

Sun Jun 21
4pm - 5pm: Suspicious Package: Rx
2pm – 3:10pm: Exit, Pursued by Bears
5:30pm – 6:30pm: Afternoon Playland
8pm – 9:30pm: and the fear cracked open.

Tue Jun 23
8pm – 9:10pm: Big Girls Club

Wed Jun 24
7:30pm – 8:30pm: Le Mirage

Thu Jun 25
7pm – 9pm: Adventure Quest
9:30pm – 12am: Tale of the Good Whistleblower

Fri Jun 26
7pm – 8pm: Schaden, Freude and You
9:30pm – 10:40pm: Your Lithopedion

Sat Jun 27
2pm – 3:20pm: Sammy and Alasdair
4pm - 5pm: Suspicious Package: Rx
8pm – 9:30pm: and the fear cracked open.
10pm – 11pm: Schaden, Freude and You

Sun Jun 28
3pm - 4pm: Suspicious Package: Rx
3pm – 4pm: Glee Club
7pm – 8:50pm: Sammy and Alasdair

Tue Jun 30
8pm – 9:10pm: Your Lithopedion

Wed Jul 1
7:30pm – 8:40pm: Exit, Pursued by Bears
9pm – 10pm: Infectious Opportunity

Thu Jul 2
7:30pm – 8:50pm: Sammy and Alasdair

Fri Jul 3
7pm – 8:30pm: Infectious Opportunity

Sat Jul 4
2pm – 3:10pm: Big Girls Club
5pm – 7pm: Adventure Quest
7pm – 10pm: Closing Party




The Antidepressant Festival is represented by Emily Owens PR.



 

 
brick